FMA/TPA announce 2005 Safety Award winners

April 17, 2006

The Fabricators & Manufacturers Association Intl.® (FMA) and the Tube & Pipe Association Intl.® have announced the 2005 Safety Award winners. The following member companies have achieved outstanding safety records:

10-year Winner: B. Walter & Co. Inc., Wabash, Ind.

5-year Winner: Voss Industries Inc., Cleveland

Most Improved: B. Walter & Co. Inc., Wabash, Ind.

Award of Honor:

Award of Merit:

Honorable Mention: